Team

Dipl.-Math. Berit Bender bender@math.uni-luebeck.de 3101 - 6009
Dipl.-Soz.-Päd. Claudia Hahn-Rix hahnrix@math.uni-luebeck.de 3101 - 6008
Studentische Mitarbeiterinnen
Fenja Falta (Mathe-Club Grundschulen) fenja.falta@student.uni-luebeck.de
Sandra Le Borne (Mathe^SH) sandra.leborne@student.uni-luebeck.de
Gunda Mertin (Mathe-Club weiterführende Schulen) gunda.mertin@student.uni-luebeck.de
Kira Nissen (Mathe^SH) kira.nissen@student.uni-luebeck.de
Sofie Saier (Mathe^SH) sofie.saier@student.uni-luebeck.de
Maren Wieder (Mathe^SH) maren.wieder@student.uni-luebeck.de